SERVICES

 

Privalia Immobilier SA was established in 2011 by Michael and Christophe Ortiz and is a family business providing property development management, brokerage, valuation and property consultancy. Privalia Immobilier is run by a responsive and dynamic team of young professionals and perfectly combines a love of achievement, skill and elegance to provide an excellent service to its clients.

The company is based on both innovation and respect for the traditions of the profession, and manages to reconcile these two approaches through comprehensive and skilled use of new technologies. With the addition of its dependable know-how and commitment, it stands out due to its use of well-targeted and innovative marketing concepts. Privalia Immobilier is a company on a human scale that likes to get to the very heart of your requirements and as close as possible to your aspirations, by managing your project with care, expertise and transparency.

Ambitious, independent and with a wide and solid network of contacts, the company is also concerned with ecological issues and sustainable development. It is by adopting a steady line of conduct, both in-house and in its choice of partners and service providers, that Privalia Immobilier sets its objective of continuous improvement. The team will offer you an individual approach, listen attentively to your needs and be available to meet them, in order to aim for its target of excellence.

 

 

Privalia Immobilier - Pour la vie. For life.

 

OVERVIEW OF THE SWITZERLAND

 

Switzerland is a federal state formed of 26 cantons that was founded in 1848 and is certainly one of the most popular destinations in the world for business and for quality of its lifestyle. The Swiss Confederation is distinguished by the fact that it has four official national languages each belonging to a different part of the country: German-speaking Switzerland, French-speaking Switzerland and Italian-speaking Switzerland, which includes part of the Grisons region. It is in this region that are found the 60,000 people who speak the fourth official language, Romansch.

Although each part has its own culture and traditions, the main characteristic of the country is that its people are united and live as one despite their differences. Known worldwide for its legendary mountains, home to some of the most famous ski resorts in the world (Gstaad, Zermatt and Saint Moritz), Switzerland has an enviable natural environment. The country is dotted with magnificent lakes (Lake Geneva, Lake Neuchâtel, Lake Maggiore, Lake Constance) and idyllic valleys (Rhône Valley, Joux Valley), but also has large cities such as Zurich, Basle, Geneva, Lausanne and the capital Bern. 

Education and training are considered to be very important in Switzerland and there are ten cantonal universities, five in the German-speaking region, four in the French-speaking region and one in Ticino (or one in the italian-speaking region). There are also two federal institutes of technology, ETH in Zurich and EPFL in Lausanne, which are ranked among the best technical universities in Europe. An advantageous tax system and a strong currency (the Swiss franc) make the Swiss Confederation an economically viable and internationally respected nation, which is a good place to set up a business or invest money.

Of course it is impossible to talk about Switzerland without mentioning its two major economic and political characteristics – banking secrecy and neutrality. The combination of these two assets make the country a place conducive to both financial investments and to leading a peaceful life where luxury and simplicity go hand in hand with culture and tradition.

 

 

OVERVIEW OF GENEVA

 

Privalia Immobilier is based in Carouge, in the canton of Geneva. Calvin's city is the main city in French-speaking Switzerland and is ideally situated at the far end of Lake Geneva. Above all it is a cosmopolitan city, recognised as being a unique hub of ideas, trade and negotiations. Geneva is also known as much for its many banks as for its prestigious watchmaking and jewellery companies. It is a city of luxury and innovation, dedicated to excellence.

Geneva is home to the headquarters of the United Nations and the International Committee of the Red Cross and is also a synonym for peace and social progress with its twenty-three international and two hundred and fifty non-governmental organisations. The city is a place of openness and communication and has an intellectual influence internationally, which is the fruit of its rich cultural mix. In fact, the wide range of private schools on offer and the very high rate of foreign university students (38%) perfectly reflect this idea of complete openness, resulting in a first rate academic centre. The Arts also play an important role in Geneva.

With its theatres and museums, the city boasts some internationally renowned buildings, dedicated to contemporary art (MAMCO), opera (Grand Théâtre) or to dramatic art and other multidisciplinary projects (Grütli, Comédie de Genève). Geneva is the most popular tourist destination in Switzerland but could not pride itself on being a world centre without having a travel network on an international scale. This is the case thanks to Geneva International Airport (flights to 130 destinations) and Cornavin train station (18.25 million passengers every year).

Situated close to the Alps and Jura mountains, with its beautiful old town, many parks and numerous hotels (13,000 rooms) and constantly alive with various events and festivals, the city has always been a popular destination for travellers from all walks of life. In conclusion, this canton has so much to offer that Jean-Jacques Rousseau and Horace-Bénédict de Saussure were not mistaken when they sung the praises of their native city. As the perfect place for business and with its high quality of life, Geneva is the ideal environment in which to complete your projects successfully and realise your aspirations.

SERVICES

 

Fondée en 2011 par Michael et Christophe Ortiz, Privalia Immobilier SA est une société familiale active dans le pilotage de développements immobiliers, le courtage, l’expertise et le conseil en immobilier. Constituée d’une équipe de jeunes professionnels, réactive et dynamique, elle combine avec justesse amour du résultat, compétence et élégance, au service de sa clientèle. --

Basée tant sur l’innovation que le respect des traditions du métier, cette société réussit à réunir ces deux approches grâce à l’utilisation exhaustive et experte des nouvelles technologies. En y ajoutant un savoir-faire et une implication dignes de confiance, elle se distingue par l’utilisation de concepts marketing ciblés et novateurs. Entreprise à taille humaine, Privalia Immobilier aime se situer au cœur de vos demandes, au plus près de vos aspirations, en gérant avec soin, compétence et transparence votre projet.

Ambitieuse, indépendante et bénéficiant d’un large et solide réseau, la société est également soucieuse de l’écologie et du développement durable. C’est en se pliant à une ligne de conduite ferme, aussi bien à l’interne que dans le choix de ses partenaires et prestataires, que Privalia Immobilier se donne comme ambition l’amélioration continue. Accompagnée par la passion, qui en est son fondement, l’équipe vous offre une approche individuelle, son écoute et sa disponibilité afin de viser l’excellence.

 

 

 

Privalia Immobilier - Pour la vie. For life.

 

APERCU DE LA SUISSE

 

Fondée en 1291, consitutée en Etat fédéral en 1848 et formée de 26 cantons, la Suisse est certainement l’une des destinations mondiales les plus prisées pour les affaires et la qualité de son lifestyle. La particularité de cette confédération réside dans le fait d’avoir, en son sein, quatre langues nationales officielles appartenant chacune à une partie : la Suisse alémanique (l’allemand), la Suisse romande (le français) la Suisse italienne (l’italien) et les Grisons (le romanche).

Bien que chacune de ses parties possède sa propre culture et ses propres traditions, la caractéristique première du pays est d’être un peuple uni et soudé en dépit de ses différences. Globalement renommée pour ses fabuleuses montagnes où se trouvent les stations de ski les plus célèbres au monde (Gstaad, Zermatt ou encore Saint-Moritz), la Suisse jouit d’un milieu naturel enviable. Parsemé de lacs somptueux (Lac Léman, Lac de Neuchâtel, Lac Majeur, Lac de Constance) et de vallées idylliques (vallée du Rhône, vallée de Joux), le pays possède aussi de grandes métropoles comme Zürich, Bâle, Genève, Lausanne ou Berne, cette dernière étant la capitale.

L’éducation et la formation sont des préoccupations essentielles en Suisse, on y retrouve, ainsi, dix universités cantonales : Cinq en région alémanique, quatre en Suisse romande et une au Tessin.  Sans oublier également deux écoles polytechniques fédérales, l’ETH de Zürich et l’EPFL de Lausanne, faisant partie des meilleures universités techniques d’Europe. Une fiscalité intéressante ainsi qu’une monnaie forte (le franc suisse) font de la Confédération Helvétique une nation économiquement viable et internationalement respectée où il fait bon d’y installer son entreprise ou d’y placer des capitaux.

Evidemment, on ne peut évoquer la Confédération Helvétique sans parler de ses deux majeures caractéristiques économico politiqués : le secret bancaire et la neutralité. En effet, la combinaison de ces deux atouts font du pays un lieu propice autant pour les investissements financiers que pour y mener une vie paisible où luxe et simplicité vont de pair avec culture et tradition.

 

 

APERCU DU CANTON DE GENEVE

 

Privalia Immobilier est basée à Chêne-Bougeries, dans le canton de Genève. Chef lieu de la Romandie et idéalement située au bout du lac Léman, la cité de Calvin est avant tout une ville cosmopolite, reconnue comme étant un pôle d’échanges, de négociations et de réflexion, unique au monde. Renommée aussi bien pour ses très nombreuses banques que pour ses prestigieuses sociétés horlogères, bijoutières et joaillières, Genève est une ville de luxe et d’innovation, de tout temps au service de l’excellence.

Siège de l’Organisation des Nations Unies et du Comité International de la Croix-Rouge, Genève est également synonyme de paix et de progrès social avec ses quelques vingt-trois organisations internationales et deux cent cinquante organisations non gouvernementales qu’elle abrite. Lieu d’ouverture et de partage, la ville possède un rayonnement intellectuel international, fruit de sa mixité culturelle. En effet, l’importante offre d’écoles privées, ainsi que le taux, très élevé, d’élèves universitaires étrangers (38%), reflètent parfaitement cette idée d’ouverture totale ayant comme pointe de diamant un pôle académique de premier ordre.

Les Arts aussi ont une place de choix à Genève. Entre théâtres et musées, la ville peut se vanter de posséder des bâtiments mondialement réputés, dédiés aussi bien à l’art contemporain (MAMCO), qu’à l’opéra (Grand Théâtre) ou à la dramaturgie et autres projets multidisciplinaires (Grütli, Comédie de Genève). Première destination touristique de Suisse, Genève ne pourrait se vanter d’être une cité mondiale sans posséder des axes de correspondance de niveau international, ce qui est le cas grâce à l’Aéroport International de Genève (130 destinations desservies) et à la gare C.F.F. de Cornavin (18,25 millions de personnes en transit, chaque année).

Nichée à proximité des Alpes et du Jura, dotée d’une vieille ville majestueuse, de nombreux parcs, d’innombrables hôtels (13'000 chambres) et animée par diverses fêtes et manifestations, la ville a toujours été une destination prisée par les voyageurs de tous horizons. En somme, Jean-Jacques Rousseau ou encore Horace-Bénédict de Saussure ne se sont pas trompés en vantant la beauté de leurs terres, tant ce canton a de choses à offrir. Entre qualité de vie et place rêvée pour les affaires, Genève est le cadre idéal pour mener à bien les projets et réaliser vos aspirations.